Lip Sense- Lexie Beary

Its time for another READERS REVIEW!!

Lexie Beary- by Lip Sense,

img_2195
PS: CLICK THE PICTURE TO PURCHASE THE PRODUCT FROM AMAZON!!!
Is all the buzz on PINTEREST! I just had the opportunity to scroll through some cute pics of this product! It gives a very GLOSSY first impression

Now I’ve always been a MATTE girl myself. I prefer more of a stained look on my lips but I do like to add a bit of Sparkle, SHINE, or GLOSS every now and then to bring out the color.

The Lexie Beary lip products are a vibrant electrifying pinkish purple that I know my cosmetic loving QUEENS would love to wear and add to their collections.

I would love to know if anyone has tried this product out or has any thoughts about the pictures and testimonials they too checked out on Pinterest or other social media sites.

Place all COMMENTS about the product below!!

SHINE ON GOOD PEOPLE
LIKE ~ COMMENT ~ SHARE ~ FOLLOW 

Leave a Reply

