Making the Cut this fall

So this will be my first post about hair! 

Since having my son and because of summer I have just been rocking the natural curly look.  

The summer for my textured hair makes it slightly difficult to keep my hair straighten that I just give up doing it sometimes , especially with keeping my son occupied long enough to do it.

But upon my return to work, (I work in the corporate world) I would like to get a nice cut with a hint of color for a nice new look

 

This look !!! With either Blonde or Auburn streaks

Let me know what you guys think!!
SHINE ON GOOD PEOPLE

LIKE~ Comment ~Share~ follow 

Leave a Reply

